WEBINAR FOR THE COMMUNITY OF HEARING IMPAIRED EVORICH PARTNERS

EVORICH PRESENTATION


Dear partners, we invite you to attend a webinar for hearing impaired partners from Francesco Cannone on Wednesday, 23 June 2021, at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET / 22:00 Moscow time.

Webinar for the Community of Hearing Impaired Evorich Partners

Speakers:

Enrico Boanini

  • Evorich partner program Top-Manager
  • Graduate of the "Master Profi" training
  • Member of the "Worlds Generals - for Peace" Association
  • Private investor
  • Business owner
  • Web Agency Owner
  • Project manager: Partner site
  • Project Manager: Structure

The following sign languages will be available:

  • LIS Translator (Italian)
  • LSF Translator (French)
  • LSE Translator (Spanish)
  • RSL translator (Russian)
  • LIBRAS Translator (Brazilian)
  • IS translation (international language)

! Attention: webinar ONLY for hearing impaired

Register for the meeting in advance !

Zoom login link:

We look forward to welcoming you to the Evorich community webinar!



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM