WE EXTEND THE DISCOUNT ON THE "INVEST-CONSULTANT + PROFI INVESTOR 1 CATEGORY" PROGRAM

Until 13 September 2021, 5:00 New York / 10:00 London / 11:00 Rome / 12:00 Moscow / 14:30 New Delhi time


Last week there were temporary difficulties with topping up the Academy of a Private Investor personal account in some countries.

We Extend the Discount on the

In this regard, not all partners managed to purchase the Invest-Consultant + Profi Investor 1 category program on favorable terms.

We care for our clients and extend the favorable price for the Invest-Consultant + Profi Investor 1 category program until 13 September 2021, 5:00 New York / 10:00 London / 11:00 Rome / 12:00 Moscow / 14:30 New Delhi time. You can top up your API PA account here.

Purchase the program with a discount

From September 13, 12:00 Moscow time, the price for the program will be 3000 UNT instead of 2500 UNT. Hurry up, there will be no such second chance.



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM