WE EXTEND THE 3RD STAGE OF WCRU DEVELOPMENT UNTIL SEPTEMBER 8


Current price for 1 WCRU is 1 USD. What about the future WCRU value?

Transition to stage 4 will take place on 8 September 2021 at 17:01 New York / 22:01 London / 23:01 Rome / 00:01 Moscow time


Transition to stage 4 of the WCRU development will take place on 8 September 2021 at 17:01 New York / 22:01 London / 23:01 Rome / 00:01 Moscow time. This will entail an increase in the cost of 1 WCRU to 1 UNT (instead of 0.8 UNT today).

We Extend the 3rd Stage of WCRU Development Until September 8

You need to take just a few simple steps to become a co-owner of the Global Investment Portfolio with an independent assessment of over $ 11.5 billion on current favorable terms:

  1. Go to the UGPay Group Personal Account. If you are not registered, register here for free.
  2. Top up the Personal Account for the required amount.
  3. Become a member of the ELITE-club*. At your discretion, but this will give the opportunity to get up to 100% more WCRU.
  4. Enter the payment amount and buy WCRU tokens (if you paid for the ELITE-club use the Bulk purchase with a discount).

* Only until September 7, 23:59 Moscow time, the promotional price of the ELITE-club is only 10 UNT. With the transition to the 4th stage of WCRU development, i.e. from September 8, the cost of the ELITE-club will be 100 UNT.

Feel the difference on the example of buying a package for 5000 UNT:

  • Standard conditions

Today you will get: 6 250 WCRU
From 8 September: 5 000 WCRU

  • By joining the ELITE-club

Today you will get: 10 417 WCRU
From 8 September: 8 333 WCRU

Hurry up - this offer is valid only until September 7, 23:59 Moscow time.



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM