WE ARE EXTENDING THE DISCOUNT ON DIGITAL GUARANTEES!

Until 31 August 2021, 16:59 New York / 21:59 London / 22:59 Rome / 23:59 Moscow time


We listened to your requests, so we decided to extend the discount on the “Digital Guarantees, License A” product for all CONGRESS ITALY 2021 participants! Hurry up to purchase the goods at a bargain price until 31 August 2021, 16:59 New York / 21:59 London / 22:59 Rome / 23:59 Moscow time.

50% discount on the “Digital Guarantees, License A”

Offer available to:

  • everyone who paid for live or online participation in Congress Italy 2021
  • everyone who paid for the recording of the Congress broadcast

Your price: 400 units 200 units

Use the 50% discount



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM