UGAIN GUIDELINES FOR ENTREPRENEURS

OPEN FORMAT MEETING

 23 September 2021, at 6:00 New York / 11:00 London / 12:00 Rome / 13:00 Moscow / 15:30 New Delhi time


3-month free trial period of uGain was launched for all customers of the service on September 10: promoters, entrepreneurs and their clients.

uGain Guidelines for Entrepreneurs

To understand the registration process and how to work with the application, join an open meeting with the head of the uGain project - Denis Bespyatov, this Thursday, 23 September 2021, at 6:00 New York / 11:00 London / 12:00 Rome / 13:00 Moscow / 15:30 New Delhi time, where you will receive a step-by-step guide for further actions, as well as answers to your questions.

Meeting program:

  • Actions of companies (entrepreneurs) after successful account verification

Speaker of the meeting:

  • Denis Bespyatov - CTO (Chief Technical Officer), has 30 years of experience in IT, participated in the implementation of several international projects, was awarded the title of the winner of the “Solution of the Year” nomination by the Loyalty Awards Russia.

The meeting will be held in an open format in several languages at the same time. Choose the one that suits you, register in advance and wait for the start of the webinar.

Russian room

English room

Italian room

Spanish room

Vietnamese room

Hindi room

Manipur room

Tamil room

Arabic room

German room

Dutch room

French room

Make sure to join in!



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM