THE EXACT LOCATION AND DATES OF EVENTI 2021 ARE AVAILABLE!

19 October 2021 at Mövenpick Grand Al Bustan hotel in Dubai


Finally, the exact dates and location of the biggest celebration of our company EVENTI 2021 have been announced: the event will take place on 19 October 2021 at the luxurious Mövenpick Grand Al Bustan hotel in Dubai.

The Exact Location and Dates of Eventi 2021 Are Available!

In addition, there will also be an express certification of the first investment consultants, graduates of the Academy of a Private Investor.

Do you want to be among them? You still have a chance to have time to complete the "Invest-Consultant + Profi-Investor 1 category" training and come to Dubai to receive your certificate in a festive atmosphere. It is worth remembering that you can become a member of the program on the best conditions with an incredible discount from the initial price - for only 2500 UNT until 13 September 2021, 5:00 New York / 10:00 London / 11:00 Rome / 12:00 Moscow / 14:30 New Delhi time!

Timetable of events:

  • October 17 and 18 - Final "Invest-Consultant + Profi-Investor" express sessions with testing and issuance of certificates
  • October 19 - EVENTI 2021
  • October 20 - Closed training for Evorich TOP-leaders

Address:

  • Mövenpick Grand Al Bustan hotel Dubai
  • Casablanca Road, Al Garhoud, Dubai

We recommend booking hotel rooms in advance, because in connection with the CRYPTO EXPO DUBAI 2021 exhibition on October 13 and 14, where, by the way, our partners Global Unit Pay and UGPay Group AG will also be represented, there is a high probability of room prices going up.

Would you like to visit the grand celebration of success at EVENTI 2021 and be among the 500 lucky ones? Then don’t hesitate, click on the link below and book your seat, as only 59 personal and 6 leadership packages are available.

The Exact Location and Dates of Eventi 2021 Are Available!

Take a place at EVENTI 2021

You can ignore this message. But if you want to get the best emotions, get surrounded by truly successful people and get dizzying career prospects, it's time to act. Today is that day.



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM