"SMART PORTFOLIO" PRESENTATION

INVESTMENT STRATEGY AND PRACTICE

23 September 2021, at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time


A presentation of "Smart Portfolio" with a crypto enthusiast and portfolio investor Ivan Poluyanchik - a true master of his craft - will be held on Thursday, 23 September 2021, at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time.

If you want to understand how to create your “smart portfolio” and learn a rational approach to finance - join the webinar this Thursday.

Meeting program:

Global cryptocurrency market overview:

  • "Smart Portfolio" product presentation
  • Technical Issues
  • Effective product strategies

Speaker of the meeting:

  • Ivan Poluyanchik — Evorich partner program Manager, graduate of the “Master-Profi” and “MLCI Marathon 260” training, crypto-enthusiast, entrepreneur, financial Jedi, went from a teacher to a private portfolio investor.

The meeting will be held in several languages at the same time, choose the one that suits you and register in advance:

Russian room

English room

Spanish room

Italian room

Make sure to join in!



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM