SEVENTH MENTORING MEETING WITH ARMANDS MURNIEKS

31 August 2021, at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time


Armands Murnieks will hold the seventh exclusive training as part of the annual support of VIRTUAL Go Pro 2020 participants on Tuesday, 31 August 2021, at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time.

Seventh Mentoring Meeting With Armands Murnieks

Speaker of the meeting:

  • Armands Murnieks - Chairman of the Board of Ambassadors, representative of the Strategic Department, Top-cheque of the company, partner program President, resident of the Hall of Fame of Global Network Entrepreneurs, TOP-20 of the best recruiters in the world.

Who can access this rich webinar from the company's Top-Cheque:

  • Partners who paid for participation in VIRTUAL Go Pro 2020
  • Excellent students of "MLCI Marathon 260"
  • Winners of the "October Sprint" promotion

Links to the meeting will be sent to the "Messages" section of the Evorich Personal Account, as well as to the email specified when registering your account.

See you at the training!



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM