NEEW Q&A 
LIVE SESSIONS

NEEW Q&A Live Sessions

With the current happenings in the marketplace we want to assure you that everything is being done for the longevity and continued growth of you, and of course of our business to ensure that it will be here for generations to come, providing prosperity and abundance for all.

As such, we are running a trial of sorts, it will start in the English world, to measure support. If successful we will look to implement this into other languages, too.

Each week on Thursday there will be a live Q&A Session held by someone in the Presidential Council or one of the Heads of Departments.

Live sessions will obviously be recorded for you to be able to go back over, and we will do our best to timestamp them for ease of navigation.

Watch recordings of previous sessions >>

The live streams will take place inside the NEEW Asia Pacific Facebook group.

You are able to submit your questions using this form. You may ask multiple questions, however please use a separate entry for each question. Failure to do so will see only the first question getting answered.

Timings for the calls in all timezones are as follows:

  • Los Angeles - 19:30 (Wednesday) (During DLT 18:30)
  • New York - 22:30 (Wednesday) (During DLT 21:30)
  • Moscow - 05:30 (Thursday)
  • India - 07:00 (Thursday)
  • WA - 10:30 (Thursday) (During DLT 09:30)
  • Malaysia - 10:30 (Thursday) (During DLT 09:30)
  • QLD - 12:30 (Thursday) (During DLT 11:30)
  • NSW - 12:30 (Thursday)
  • New Zealand - 14:30 (Thursday)

As we continue to grow and evolve as a company we will continue to do our best to provide you with timely and relevant information.

So, the form again

We look forward to your questions, and look forward to seeing you at the Live Q&A. 


NOW, LET`S CREATE THE FUTURE TOGETHER! WE ARE ON THE VERGE OF THE NEW ECONOMIC EVOLUTION OF THE WORLD AND WE ARE AT THE VERY BEGINNING OF THE PATH, WHICH WILL CERTAINLY LEAD US TO MASSIVE UNIVERSAL SUCCESS!


Join Cryptounit Program