INVEST-CONSULTANT + PROFI-INVESTOR 1 CATEGORY IS ALREADY ON SALE!

Discount extended until 13 September 2021, 5:00 New York / 10:00 London / 11:00 Rome / 12:00 Moscow / 14:30 New Delhi time Read more


In honor of our 10th anniversary which will take place on 15 September 2021, the Academy of a Private Investor has prepared a gift for its clients and listeners, namely a new multi-investment program aimed at quickly gaining new and relevant knowledge in the field of investment in all segments and sectors of the investment market.

Invest-consultant and Profi-investor 1 Category Is Already on Sale!

The Invest-consultant + Profi-investor 1 category program is a completely new approach to investment education and training of Private professional investors and Investment consultants, which includes:

  1. “Invest-Consultant” Program
  2. "Profi-investor 3 category" program
  3. "Profi-investor 2 category" program
  4. "Profi-investor 1 category" program 

AND ALL THIS IS AT A SPECIAL PROMOTIONAL PRICE!

Full cost of the program: 10000 UNT + 5000 UNT = 15000 UNT

But only from 12:00 Moscow time on 23.08 to 12:00 Moscow time on 24.08, you have the opportunity to access the program for only 2000 UNT!

  • from 12:00 Moscow time on 23.08 to 12:00 Moscow time on 24.082000 UNT (full payment) or 3200 UNT in installments for 4 months
  • from 12:00 Moscow time on 24.08 to 12:00 Moscow time on 07.09: 2500 UNT (full payment) or 4000 UNT in installments for 4 months
  • from 12:00 Moscow time on 07.09 to 12:00 Moscow time on 15.10: 3000 UNT (full payment) or 5000 UNT in installments for 4 months 

YOU SAVE: 13 000 UNT! 

Become a real professional and qualified member of the investment community with an 87% discount!

More about the program >>

USE THE DISCOUNT



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM