INSTRUCTIONS FOR REGISTERING USERS AND COMPANIES IN THE UGAIN SYSTEM

OPEN MEETING

17 September 2021, at 6:00 New York / 11:00 London / 12:00 Rome / 13:00 Moscow / 15:30 New Delhi time


On 10 September 2021, a 3-month free trial period of uGain was launched for all customers of the service: promoters, entrepreneurs and their clients.

Instructions for Registering Users and Companies in the uGain System

To understand the registration process and how work with the application, join the open meeting with the head of the uGain project - Denis Bespyatov, this Friday, 17 September 2021, at 6:00 New York / 11:00 London / 12:00 Rome / 13:00 Moscow / 15:30 New Delhi time, where you will receive a step-by-step guide for further actions, as well as answers to all of your questions.

Meeting program:

  • Instructions for registering users and companies in the uGain system

Speaker of the meeting:

  • Denis Bespyatov - CTO (Chief Technical Officer), has 30 years of experience in IT, participated in the implementation of several international projects, was awarded the title of the winner of the “Decision of the Year” nomination according to the Loyalty Awards Russia.

The meeting will be held in an open format in several languages at the same time. Choose the one that suits you, register in advance and wait for the start of the webinar.

Russian room

English room

Italian room

Spanish room

Vietnamese room

Hindi room

Manipur room

Tamil room

Arabic room

German room

Dutch room

French room

Make sure to join in!



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM