GLOBAL UNIT PAY TECHNICAL SESSION

COMPREHENSIVE GUIDE TO USING THE GLOBAL UNIT PAY PAYMENT SYSTEM

28 July 2021, at 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow time


Global Unit Pay is a unique payment system based on blockchain technologies that allows anyone to buy goods, exchange and sell fiat money and cryptocurrency, exchange and OTC assets, as well as use a convenient service for classic money transactions.

Global Unit Pay Technical Session

We invite you to attend the online meeting “Global Unit Pay: technical session” with a representative of the project on Wednesday, 28 July 2021, at 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow time.

Webinar program:

  • Personal account overview

Speaker:

  • Aidan Ward - assistant project manager for Global Unit Pay, co-host of the "Life with the Evorich Brothers" podcast, participant in the annual mentoring training for Virtual Go Pro participants.

Date and time: 28 July 2021, at 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow time (UTC+3)

Register now to close all your technical questions in the Global Unit Pay project once and for all.

Russian room

English room

Italian room

Spanish room

Hindi room

Manipur room

Tamil room

Arabic room

Dutch room

 German room

French room

Make sure to join in!



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM