"FUNDAMENTALS OF BLOCKCHAIN" COURSE

FOURTH TOPIC: "REVIEW OF THE UPDATED CRYPTOUNIT BLOCKCHAIN WALLET"

14 September 2021 at 9:00 New York / 14:00 London / 15:00 Rome / 16:00 Moscow / 18:30 New Delhi time

Recordings: First Topic I Second Topic I Third Topic


We invite you to the second stream of the open free "Fundamentals of Blockchain" course.

Go to the blockchain → Take the test → Get the opportunity to claim 5000 UNTB!

Don’t delay and join the fourth meeting, which will be held this Tuesday, 14 September 2021 at 9:00 New York / 14:00 London / 15:00 Rome / 16:00 Moscow / 18:30 New Delhi time.

Fourth meeting program:

  • Review of the updated Cryptounit blockchain wallet

Speakers of the meeting:

  • Ivan Tolkachev - specialist with a higher technical education, programmer, crypto enthusiast, private investor.
  • Maxim Liskovets - entrepreneur, personal development coach, creates educational content for companies.

Choose the language that's right for you and register for the meeting now:

Russian room

English room

Italian room

Spanish room

Vietnamese room

Hindi room

Manipur room

Tamil room

Arabic room

Dutch room

German room

French room

Make sure to join in!



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM