"FUNDAMENTALS OF BLOCKCHAIN" COURSE

THIRD TOPIC: "CRYPTOUNIT BLOCKCHAIN AND PARTNERS"

Recordings: First Topic I Second Topic I Third Topic


We invite you to the second stream of the open free "Fundamentals of Blockchain" course.

Go to the blockchain → Take the test → Get the opportunity to make 5000 UNTB yours!

The course is underway, the first topics have received a lot of positive feedback. Therefore, do not delay and join the second one.

The meeting will be held this Thursday, 9 September 2021 at 9:00 New York / 14:00 London / 15:00 Rome / 16:00 Moscow / 18:30 New Delhi time

Third meeting program:

Introduction, description and interaction of the Cryptounit blockchain with:

Speaker of the meeting:

  • Klavdiya Pivneva - private investor, business coach, host of the "Genius of Finance" game training.

Recording of the Third Topic: "Cryptounit blockchain and partners"

Recordings: First Topic I Second Topic I Third Topic



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM