"FUNDAMENTALS OF BLOCKCHAIN" COURSE

ADDITIONAL SESSION: QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

26 August 2021at 9:00 New York / 14:00 London / 15:00 Rome / 16:00 Moscow / 18:30 New Delhi time

Recordings: First Topic I Second Topic I Third Topic I Fourth Topic I Fifth Topic I Additional Session: Q&A


Congratulations to all participants on completing the Blockchain Basics course, a joint project of the Academy of a Private Investor and the Cryptounit blockchain.

Fundamentals of Blockchain Course Q and A

You can always review all 5 sessions of the course in the recordings.

And if you still have questions and want to understand everything in more details, we invite you to an additional session "Blockchain Basics": Questions and Answers .

The meeting will take place this Thursday, 26 August 2021at 9:00 New York / 14:00 London / 15:00 Rome / 16:00 Moscow / 18:30 New Delhi time

Meeting program:

  • Questions and answers for the course "Blockchain Basics"

Speaker of the meeting:

  • Ivan Poluyanchik financial management specialist, Evorich Affiliate Program Manager, a Master Pro and MKI-260 graduate, a crypto enthusiast, has gone from a teacher to a private portfolio investor.
  • Klavdiya Pivnevaprivate investor, business coach, host of the "Genius of Finance" game training.

Choose the language that's right for you and register for the meeting now:

Russian room

English room

Italian room

Spanish room

Vietnamese room

Hindi room

Manipur room

 Tamil room

Arab room

Dutch room

German room

French room

Be sure to connect!



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM