“FUNDAMENTALS OF BLOCKCHAIN” COURSE

TIME TO GET GIFTS!

Recordings: First Topic I Second Topic I Third Topic I Fourth Topic I Fifth Topic I Additional Session: Q&A


Congratulations to all participants on the completion of the exciting and invaluable "Fundamentals of Blockchain" course, a joint project of the Academy of a Private Investor and the Cryptounit blockchain.

“Fundamentals of Blockchain” Course Gifts!

If for any reason you missed one of the meetings or want to brush up on certain points, you always have the opportunity to review the recordings of the sessions on the Cryptounit Blockchain YouTube channel:

And if you still have questions, fill out the form and get answers to your questions at the additional Q&A session.

The course is over, it's time to receive your gifts!

Mandatory conditions for participation in the competition:

  1. Be a registered and verified user in the UGPay Group personal account.
  2. Top up the UGPay Group PA account and make a purchase of WCRU tokens for at least 10 UNT from 5 to 24 August.
  3. Activate your crypto wallet on the Cryptounit blockchain.
  4. Take the test

Important!

Links to the test will be available in your personal account on 22 August 2021 at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time!

Answers are accepted from August 22, 15:00 Moscow time to August 24, 15:00 Moscow time.

To pass the test, you must have a Gmail mailbox.

See what gifts we have prepared for you:

  • 10 000 UNTB - this is exactly how much the lucky one who fulfills the conditions and becomes the first to pass the test with 100% will get!
  • 50 UNTB - everyone who fulfills the conditions and passes the test for 100%
  • 35 UNTB - everyone who fulfills the conditions and passes the test for 90%
  • 20 UNTB - everyone who fulfills the conditions and passes the test for 75%

BONUS: everyone who passes the test higher than 75% will receive a 20% discount on the products* of the Academy of a Private Investor and Evorich!

* Validity of personal promotional codes: from 1.09.2021 to 30.09.2021.

After summing up the results, a personal promotional code for a 20% discount and a list of promotional products will be sent to your email.

Summing up: August 27-28, after which the names of the winners will be announced.



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM