EVORICH ONLINE CONFERENCE

NETHERLANDS & BELGIUM


Sunday, 22 August 2021

  • 4:00 - 11:00 New York time
  • 9:00 - 16:00 London time
  • 10:00 - 17:00 Rome time
  • 11:00 - 18:00 Moscow time
  • 13:30 - 20:30 New Delhi time
Evorich Online Conference
  • The Netherlands for the past year has been showing incredible results. 
  • The Netherlands has been on top 10 revenue and also in a number of registrations growth! 
  • The Netherlands is a tiny country but has so much power!

This time Netherlands wants to show the world how WE DO MLCI Business. 

How we want to educate people how we want to impact many people! 

How we want to leave a legacy!

Host of the day:

Ingrid de Rover - Consultant in the Evorich partner program.

PROGRAM ONLINE CONFERENCE

Morning

11.00 AM - 13.30 PM msc time

  • Implementation of the NEEW MISSION and future growth
    Speaker: Mila Serdjukova - Strategic Council and Head of Development
  • Value of education and implement knowledge
    Speaker: Alena Pepina - Ambassador Council
  • Global Unit Pay, Switzerland
    Speaker: Valentin Solkonikov - Director of Global Unit Pay

Afternoon

2.30PM - 6.00 PM msc time

  • UGPAY GROUP AG - WCRU investmentportfolio
  • EVORICH MLCI opportunities
  • BONUSPLAN & goal setting
    Speaker: Ellen Koster - Ambassador Council
  • The 8 Qualities of a Leader
  • 5 levels of Motivation
    Speaker: Mila Serdjukova - Strategic Council and Head of Development

Closing of the day

Ellen Koster - Ambassador Counci

Join us online:



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM