50% DISCOUNT ON "DIGITAL GUARANTEES LICENSE A"

Extending until 31 August 2021, 16:59 New York / 21:59 London / 22:59 Rome / 23:59 Moscow time More


Dear partners, we have great news for all participants of CONGRESS ITALY 2021. The event has passed, but we continue to give gifts!

50% discount on the “Digital Guarantees, License A”

Buy the CONGRESS ITALY 2021 recording for only 40 UNT (37 €) and get a 50% discount on the “Digital Guarantees, License A” product yourself or your friends.

* We will inform you how to purchase or gift the “Digital Guarantees, License A” product with a 50% discount later, stay tuned.

By paying for “Digital Guarantees, License A”, you will be able to use your digital rating from September 2022 at banks and financial institutions that have an agreement with NDE.

A list of all partners will be posted on the “Digital Guarantees” website.

In addition, when you buy the recording, you will receive instructions on how to enable premium features of the Telegram bot @crypto_unit_info_bot. The offer is valid until August 31, 2021.

Here's how you can get a discount on “License A” and premium features of the Telegram bot:

  1. First of all, you need to purchase the stream recording in the specified period (see below)
  2. Next, you will receive a link and password by email to view the event recording. The recording can be viewed until August 31, 2021.
  3. The letter will also include instructions for enabling the premium features of the Telegram bot @crypto_unit_info_bot.

You can buy the recording of "CONGRESS ITALY 2021" during the following period:

  • from 15 July 2021 - 10:00 (Moscow time)
  • until 5 August 2021 - 10:00 (Moscow time)

You can buy “Digital Guarantees, License A” with a 50% discount during the following period:

  • from 2 August 2021 - 01.01 (Moscow time)
  • until 8 August 2021 - 00:59 (Moscow time)

You may pay by card or via PayPal (37 €).

Direct bank transfer details (37 €):

  • Bank: LA CASSA RURALE
  • BANK ACCOUNT: ADAMELLO GIUDICARIE VALSABBIA PAGANELLA - SC
  • Account: NDE ITALIA SRL
  • IBAN: IT07F0807855430000033028798
  • BIC: CCRTIT2T20A

Payment in UNT (40 UNT):

Login for transfer: ndeitaliasrl (NDE ITALIA SRL)

  1. Log into your Evorich or API account and select the option to transfer funds.
  2. Enter the transfer amount of 40 UNT, enter the following message for the recipient: CONGRESS ITALY 2021, your login, email address, first name, last name.
  3. Transfer to: ndeitaliasrl
  4. Take screenshots of the transfer with the date and time of the transfer.

Use this opportunity while it is available!



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM