NEWS

RSS

Current price for 1 WCRU is 1 USD. For future WCRU value please see here


Sep 26, 2021

Useful Information for New Evorich Partners

Useful Information for New Evorich Partners. You have recently become a partner of the company and do not know where to start...?

Continue reading "Useful Information for New Evorich Partners"

Sep 24, 2021

Start of Sales of the "Digital Seller" Course

Start of Sales of the "Digital Seller" Course. This training is designed for clients who want to learn new skills, improve sales, and become a qualified promoter of the NDE project, gaining a lot of useful information and valuable knowledge in the field of online sales.

Continue reading "Start of Sales of the "Digital Seller" Course"

Sep 24, 2021

Training for Representatives of the Evorich Councils

Training for Representatives of the Evorich Councils on Saturday, 25 September 2021, at 8: 00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time

Continue reading "Training for Representatives of the Evorich Councils"

Sep 24, 2021

The Day When Thoughts Become Reality

The Day When Thoughts Become Reality. We know how much you've been waiting for this: the acceptance of applications for participation in the second stream of "Invest-Consultant + Profi Investor 1 category" training will take place very soon - on 1 October 2021!

Continue reading "The Day When Thoughts Become Reality"

Sep 23, 2021

"Genius of Finance" Tournament in Italy

"Genius of Finance" Tournament in Italy Under the Direction of Andrey Khovratov: How It Happened

Continue reading ""Genius of Finance" Tournament in Italy"

Sep 23, 2021

Are Children Flying With You on Eventi 2021?

Are Children Flying With You on Eventi 2021? All partners planning to visit EVENTI 2021 with children under 16 years old (without a personal ticket) must fill out the form using the link below.

Continue reading "Are Children Flying With You on Eventi 2021?"

Sep 22, 2021

uGain Guidelines for Entrepreneurs

uGain Guidelines for Entrepreneurs - Join the open meeting this Thursday, 23 September 2021, at 6:00 New York / 11:00 London / 12:00 Rome / 13:00 Moscow / 15:30 New Delhi time.

Continue reading "uGain Guidelines for Entrepreneurs"

Sep 22, 2021

Corporate Evorich Presentation

Corporate Evorich Presentation - on Saturday, 25 September 2021, at 5:00 New York / 10:00 London / 11:00 Rome / 12:00 Moscow / 14:30 New Delhi time,

Continue reading "Corporate Evorich Presentation"

Sep 21, 2021

“Digital Guarantees” Presentation

“Digital Guarantees” Presentation - Online meeting on 22 September 2021, at ‌13:00 New York / 18:00 London / 19:00 Rome / 20:00 Moscow / 22:30 New Delhi time.

Continue reading "“Digital Guarantees” Presentation"

Sep 21, 2021

"Smart Portfolio" Presentation

"Smart Portfolio" Presentation: Investment Strategy and Practice - on Thursday, 23 September 2021, at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time.

Continue reading ""Smart Portfolio" Presentation"

Sep 21, 2021

“Fundamentals of Blockchain” Course. Time to Get Presents!

“Fundamentals of Blockchain” Course. Time to Get Presents! Congratulations to all participants on completing the exciting and invaluable second stream of the “Fundamentals of Blockchain” course, a joint project of the Academy of a Private Investor.

Continue reading "“Fundamentals of Blockchain” Course. Time to Get Presents!"

Sep 17, 2021

Congratulations to the Winners of the API Quiz!

Congratulations to the Winners of the API Quiz! 15 September 2021, at the festive webinar dedicated to the tenth anniversary of the Academy of a Private Investor, a quiz was held among the participants during the live broadcast...

Continue reading "Congratulations to the Winners of the API Quiz!"

Sep 17, 2021

Instructions for Registering Users and Companies in the uGain System

Instructions for Registering Users and Companies in the uGain System - join the open meeting with the head of the uGain project - Denis Bespyatov, this Friday, 17 September 2021, at 6:00 New York / 11:00 London / 12:00 Rome / 13:00 Moscow / 15:30 New Delhi time

Continue reading "Instructions for Registering Users and Companies in the uGain System"

Sep 17, 2021

Evorich Webinar - Path to Success: Api, UGPay Group, Evorich

Evorich Webinar - Path to Success - Recording of the webinar held on 9 September 2021

Continue reading "Evorich Webinar - Path to Success: Api, UGPay Group, Evorich"

Sep 16, 2021

Ours at Crypto Expo Dubai 2021

Ours at Crypto Expo Dubai 2021 - Conrad Dubai will host the largest cryptocurrency event in history on October 13-14, 2021.

Continue reading "Ours at Crypto Expo Dubai 2021"

Sep 16, 2021

The Academy of a Private Investor Is 10 Years Old!

The Academy of a Private Investor Is 10 Years Old! Over ten years, the company was able to achieve truly remarkable results and become number 1 in the business.

Continue reading "The Academy of a Private Investor Is 10 Years Old!"

Sep 15, 2021

Closed Reporting Meeting

Closed Reporting Meeting on Saturday, 18 September 2021, at 8:00 New York / 13: London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time.

Continue reading "Closed Reporting Meeting"

Sep 14, 2021

Eventi 2021

Eventi 2021 - Are You Ready for a New World? The unique and incredibly powerful EVENTI 2021 will take place on October 19.

Continue reading "Eventi 2021"

Sep 14, 2021

"Genius of Finance" as a Tool in MLCI Business

"Genius of Finance" as a Tool in MLCI Business. Join the Webinar on 16 September 2021, at 6:00 New York / 11:00 London / 12:00 Rome / 13:00 Moscow / 15:30 New Delhi time.

Continue reading ""Genius of Finance" as a Tool in MLCI Business"

Sep 13, 2021

Fundamentals of Blockchain Course - Second Stream

Fundamentals of Blockchain Course - Fourth Topic: "Review of the updated Cryptounit blockchain wallet". The meeting will be held on 14 September 2021 at 9:00 New York / 14:00 London / 15:00 Rome / 16:00 Moscow / 18:30 New Delhi time.

Continue reading "Fundamentals of Blockchain Course - Second Stream"

Sep 13, 2021

uGain Exam Available

uGain Exam Available - Take the Test to Start Using the App. Do you want to start working with the uGain app and get an additional source of stable income?

Continue reading "uGain Exam Available"

Sep 13, 2021

Festive Webinar

Festive Webinar in Honor of the 10th Anniversary of the Academy of a Private Investor - 15 September 2021, at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time.

Continue reading "Festive Webinar"

Sep 11, 2021

Ask a Question About the Global Investment Portfolio

Ask a Question About the Global Investment Portfolio - Questions are accepted until 16 September 2021 at 16:59 New York / 21:59 London / 22:59 Rome / 23:59 Moscow time.

Continue reading "Ask a Question About the Global Investment Portfolio"

Sep 11, 2021

Results of the First Training Cycle "Blockchain Basics"

Results of the First Training Cycle "Blockchain Basics". We suggest that you familiarize yourself with the statistics to understand how popular the training turned out to be...

Continue reading "Results of the First Training Cycle "Blockchain Basics""

Sep 09, 2021

The Exact Location and Dates of Eventi 2021 Are Available!

The Exact Location and Dates of Eventi 2021 Are Available! The biggest celebration of our company EVENTI 2021 will take place on 19 October 2021 at the luxurious Mövenpick Grand Al Bustan hotel in Dubai.

Continue reading "The Exact Location and Dates of Eventi 2021 Are Available!"

Sep 09, 2021

KADEX Smart Portfolio

KADEX Smart Portfolio - Recordings of the Presentations on 3 and 7 September 2021.

Continue reading "KADEX Smart Portfolio"

Sep 07, 2021

We Extend the Discount

We Extend the Discount on the "Invest-consultant + Profi Investor 1 Category" Program Until 13 September 2021, 5:00 New York / 10:00 London / 11:00 Rome / 12:00 Moscow / 14:30 New Delhi time

Continue reading "We Extend the Discount"

Sep 07, 2021

Start uGain and Exam Webinar for Promoters and Clients

Start uGain and Exam Webinar on Saturday, 11 September 2021, at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time,

Continue reading "Start uGain and Exam Webinar for Promoters and Clients"

Sep 06, 2021

New Landing Page for Reaching a New Level

New Landing Page for Reaching a New Level [for Partners] . The progress in your team depends on the level of knowledge and professionalism of your partners. A successful team is a successful business.

Continue reading "New Landing Page for Reaching a New Level"

Sep 04, 2021

Fundamentals of Blockchain Course - Second Stream

Fundamentals of Blockchain Course - Recording of the Second Topic: "Advantages of the Cryptounit Blockchain, Its Tokens and Functionality".

Continue reading "Fundamentals of Blockchain Course - Second Stream"

Sep 04, 2021

MLCI Business Forum

MLCI Business Forum: a New Step in the Development of Our Partnership. Recording of MLCI Business Forum held on 4 September 2021

Continue reading "MLCI Business Forum"

Sep 01, 2021

Achievements of Our Partners

Achievements of Our Partners: New Statuses for August. We congratulate everyone who has reached new heights in their partnership activities in the last month of summer. We hope your successes will inspire...

Continue reading "Achievements of Our Partners"

Sep 01, 2021

Preparing for Eventi 2021

Preparing for Eventi 2021 - Nice to Meet You Dubai

Continue reading "Preparing for Eventi 2021"

Aug 31, 2021

Fundamentals of Blockchain Course - Second Stream

Fundamentals of Blockchain Course - Recording of the First Topic: "Basic Concepts of Blockchain".

Continue reading "Fundamentals of Blockchain Course - Second Stream"

Aug 31, 2021

We Extend the 3rd Stage of WCRU Development Until September 8

We Extend the 3rd Stage of WCRU Development Until September 8. Transition to stage 4 of the WCRU development will take place on 8 September 2021 at 17:01 New York / 22:01 London / 23:01 Rome / 00:01 Moscow time.

Continue reading "We Extend the 3rd Stage of WCRU Development Until September 8"

Aug 30, 2021

The Date of the Transition to the 4th Stage of WCRU Is Known!

The Date of the Transition to the 4th Stage of WCRU Is Known! Transition to stage 4 of the WCRU security token will take place on 8 September 2021, which will entail an inevitable reduction in the discount.

Continue reading "The Date of the Transition to the 4th Stage of WCRU Is Known!"

Aug 30, 2021

Seventh Mentoring Meeting With Armands Murnieks

Seventh Mentoring Meeting With Armands Murnieks on Tuesday, 31 August 2021, at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time.

Continue reading "Seventh Mentoring Meeting With Armands Murnieks"

Aug 29, 2021

The New Referral System of the Unit Exchange

The New Referral System of the Unit Exchange - On 26 August 2021, a new reward service was integrated into the Unit Exchange platform (UnitEx) - a 1-tier referral system. Now the exchange shares its income with all loyal partners.

Continue reading "The New Referral System of the Unit Exchange"

Aug 27, 2021

Closed Working Meeting With Evorich Leaders

Closed Working Meeting With Evorich Leaders - The meeting will be held on 30 August 2021 at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time in an online format.

Continue reading "Closed Working Meeting With Evorich Leaders"

Aug 27, 2021

Enrollment for the Second Stream of the "MLCI Pro" Training Is Open

Enrollment for the Second Stream of the "MLCI Pro" Training Is Open. Evorich continues recruiting for the “MLCI PRO” training program on scaling and reaching a new level of your business in the field of multilevel crowdinvesting. Training starts on 2 November 2021.

Continue reading "Enrollment for the Second Stream of the "MLCI Pro" Training Is Open"

Aug 27, 2021

How to Get 4 Types of Income With One Tool?

How to Get 4 Types of Income With One Tool? On 1 September 2021, transition to the 4th stage of the WCRU development will take place, and the cost of 1 WCRU will be 1 UNT, instead of 0.8 UNT as it is today.

Continue reading "How to Get 4 Types of Income With One Tool?"

Aug 26, 2021

New Opportunities for Business Customers of the Unit Exchange

New Opportunities for Business Customers of the Unit Exchange. Unit Exchange is developing functionality for registering business clients...

Continue reading "New Opportunities for Business Customers of the Unit Exchange"

Aug 26, 2021

Recording of Additional Session of the Course Blockchain Basics

Recording of Additional Session of the Course Blockchain Basics: Questions and Answers

Continue reading "Recording of Additional Session of the Course Blockchain Basics"

Aug 24, 2021

Fundamentals of Blockchain Course Q and A

Fundamentals of Blockchain Course Q and A. Webinar on 26 August 2021, at 9:00 New York / 14:00 London / 15:00 Rome / 16:00 Moscow / 18:30 New Delhi time.

Continue reading "Fundamentals of Blockchain Course Q and A"

Aug 23, 2021

Invest-Consultant + Profi-investor 1 Category Educational Program

Invest-Consultant + Profi-investor 1 Category Educational Program - A Completely New Approach in Investment Education, in the Training of Private Professional Investors and Independent Investment Consultants

Continue reading "Invest-Consultant + Profi-investor 1 Category Educational Program"

Aug 23, 2021

Invest-consultant and Profi-investor 1 Category Is Already on Sale!

Invest-consultant and Profi-investor 1 Category Is Already on Sale! In honor of our 10th anniversary which will take place on 15 September, 2021, the Academy of a Private Investor has prepared a gift for its clients and listeners, namely a new...

Continue reading "Invest-consultant and Profi-investor 1 Category Is Already on Sale!"

Aug 22, 2021

The Course Is Over - Time to Get Gifts

The Course Is Over - Time to Get Gifts. Links to the test will be available in your personal account on 22 August 2021 at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time!

Continue reading "The Course Is Over - Time to Get Gifts"

Aug 20, 2021

Evorich Online Conference

Evorich Online Conference - Sunday, 22nd of August 2021 on 4:00 - 11:00 New York / 9:00 - 16:00 London / 10:00 - 17:00 Rome / 11:00 - 18:00 Moscow / 13:30 - 20:30 New Delhi time

Continue reading "Evorich Online Conference"

Aug 20, 2021

“Fundamentals of Blockchain” Course Gifts!

“Fundamentals of Blockchain” Course Gifts! The course is over, it's time to receive your gifts!

Continue reading "“Fundamentals of Blockchain” Course Gifts!"

CryptounitPro News


JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM