THE COURSE IS OVER - TIME TO GET GIFTS!

“FUNDAMENTALS OF BLOCKCHAIN” COURSE GIFTS!


Congratulations to all participants on the completion of the exciting and invaluable "Fundamentals of Blockchain" course, a joint project of the Academy of a Private Investor and the Cryptounit blockchain.

The Course Is Over - Time to Get Gifts

The course is over, it's time to receive your gifts! 

Mandatory conditions for participation in the competition:

  1. Be a registered and verified user in the UGPay Group personal account.
  2. Top up the UGPay Group PA account and make a purchase of WCRU tokens for at least 10 UNT from 5 to 24 August.
  3. Activate your crypto wallet on the Cryptounit blockchain.
  4. Take the test:
    in English
    in Arabic
    in Dutch
    in Tamil
    in French

Important!

Links to the test will be available in your personal account on 22 August 2021 at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time!

Answers are accepted from August 22, 15:00 Moscow time to August 24, 15:00 Moscow time.

To pass the test, you must have a Gmail mailbox.

See what gifts we have prepared for you:

  • 10 000 UNTB - this is exactly how much the lucky one who fulfills the conditions and becomes the first to pass the test with 100% will get!
  • 50 UNTB - everyone who fulfills the conditions and passes the test for 100%
  • 35 UNTB - everyone who fulfills the conditions and passes the test for 90%
  • 20 UNTB - everyone who fulfills the conditions and passes the test for 75%

BONUS: everyone who passes the test higher than 75% will receive a 20% discount on the products* of the Academy of a Private Investor and Evorich!

* Validity of personal promotional codes: from 1.09.2021 to 31.12.2021.

After summing up the results, a personal promotional code for a 20% discount and a list of promotional products will be sent to your email.

Summing up: August 27-28, after which the names of the winners will be announced.

Good luck, everyone!



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM