CLOSED WORKING MEETING WITH EVORICH LEADERS

30 August 2021 at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time


We would like to thank all the partners who responded to the call of Andrey Khovratov and filled out the "Your role in Evorich" questionnaire.

Closed Working Meeting With Evorich Leaders

We were looking for partners in our community who understand the essence of the MLCI business, its advantages and colossal prospects, and who are also ready to connect their professional life with this area. And we found them!

With these partners, we will hold the first closed working meeting with the participation of representatives of the Strategic Department, the Council of Ambassadors and Local Leadership Councils on 30 August 2021.

At the meeting you will learn:

  • selection criteria for Local Leadership Councils;
  • what you need to do to get into the Top-Leadership Councils;
  • how to significantly increase your status before EVENTI 2021 and qualify for the main prizes.

The meeting will be held on 30 August 2021 at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time in an online format.

Are you already with us? Have you made a decision to develop NEEW with us and left a request? Then look for a link to the meeting on the email you specified or in Evorich Personal account personal messages. Register here for your Personal account!

The show must go on.



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM