ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THE GLOBAL INVESTMENT PORTFOLIO

Questions are accepted until 16 September 2021 at 16:59 New York / 21:59 London / 22:59 Rome / 23:59 Moscow time Ask now


We understand that the degree of immersion in the work of the Global Investment Portfolio and the activities of the projects and companies that make it up is different for everyone.

Ask a Question About the Global Investment Portfolio

Maybe you have questions about specific projects? Can't figure out the structure of your portfolio? Would you like to learn more about the long-term strategy of the company? Would you like to better define your prospects for cooperation?

We propose to fix this and give you the opportunity to ask your most pressing question directly to the author of the idea of the Global Portfolio - Andrey Khovratov.

You can get the answer to your question firsthand at the closed reporting meeting, which will take place next Saturday, 18 September 2021, at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time.

Questions are accepted only until 16 September 2021 at 16:59 New York / 21:59 London / 22:59 Rome / 23:59 Moscow time and only on the development of the Global Investment Portfolio and the projects that are part of it. If you have technical questions, we recommend that you contact the support service for a quicker solution to your issue.

The meeting will be held in a closed format and will be available only to those who:

  • are a Consultant or higher under the Evorich partner program;
  • or have a personal purchase volume of 1000 UNT or more over any period of time (only payments for products containing CRU bonus points or WCRU tokens are taken into account).

If you meet these conditions, you will receive an email from the addressee “Organizer” (no-reply@zoom.us) with a personal link to enter the webinar room the day before the webinar. Add this contact to your address book so that the email surely gets into your Inbox.

ASK A QUESTION



JOIN THE CRYPTOUNIT PROGRAM